Vorstand & Kontakt

Vorstand & Kontakt

Vorsitzende JFV:
Bernhard Jeuck
E-Mail: bernhard.jeuck@gmail.com
Handy: 0171/8916283


Sportlicher Leiter:
Bernd Basler
E-Mail: koordinatoru19@jfv2009.de
Handy: 0171/6422940


Jugendkoordinatoren:
Bernd Basler [A-Junioren]
E-Mail: koordinatoru19@jfv2009.de
Handy: 0171/6422940

Christiane Schmidt-Franz [B-Junioren]
email: koordinatoru16-u17@jfv2009.de
Handy:0171/7410808

Sandra Voss [C-Junioren]
email: koordinatoru14-u15@jfv2009.de
Handy: 0177/5946403

Sven Bauer [D-Junioren]
E-Mail: s.bauer@ico.de
Handy: 0160/90843203

Benedikt Kutzmann [E-Junioren]
E-Mail: benedikt.kutzmann@pbvf.de
Handy: 0171/4431404


Kassierer:
Jenns Kaiser
E-Mail: jenns.kaiser@fa-lw.hessen.de


Schriftführer:
Benendikt Kutzmann
E-Mail: benedikt.kutzmann@pbvf.de


Pressearbeit:
Olivier Basler
E-Mail: olivierbasler@web.de
Handy: 0160/91204603


Passwesen:
Andreas Langner
E-Mail: Andreas-langner1@gmx.de
Handy:0151/59483209


Teamware:
Thomas Sittel
E-Mail: thomas.sittel@online.de
Handy:0152/06139828


Zu den Kontaktdaten unserer Trainer geht es hier